Kalamazoo Jaycees Blog

Board of Directors Election Results

As elected during the November General Members Meeting, the Kalamazoo Jaycees 2012 Board of Directors is as follows:

President – Blair Lorimer

Management VP – Heather Stewart
Membership VP – Michelle Lorimer
Community VP – Krista Ploski
Individual VP – Shannon Whaley
International VP – Ashlie Miller

John Hagan
Stephanie Teters
Kevin Ploski
Rach Becker
Brian Walesh

Congratulations to all the winners!


Article Comments

Comments are closed.